The Catholic Sacrament of Reconciliation (also known as Penance, or Penance and Reconciliation) has three elements: conversion, confession and celebration. In it we find God’s unconditional forgiveness; as a result we are called to forgive others.


Sacrament of Reconciliation:    Saturdays from 16:30 to 17. On special Liturgical Celebrations, please consult with Parish Bulletin.
Sacramento della Riconciliazione:    Il Sabato dalle 16:30 alle ore 17. Consultate il bolletino parrocchiale per le celebrazioni speciali.


Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position